My my My my
2020 LYAA Board of Directors


Name Position Contact
Erick Whiteley President erick.whiteley
Corey Lynch Vice President corey.lynch13@thelyaa.com
Larry Chase Treasurer lchase@thelyaa.com
Brad Poole Admin brad@thelyaa.com
Mike Kelly Board Member mkelly@thelyaa.com
Jim Kron Board Member jkron@thelyaa.com
Tyson LeDoux Board Member tledoux@thelyaa.com
Rino Parsegian Board Member rparsegian@thelyaa.com
Marc Lehrer Board Member marc278@aol.com
Chris Lucas Board Member christophersonglucas@gmail.com












If you have any interest in joining the board or volunteering to help in any way, please contact us at