Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
2020 LYAA Board of Directors
 

 

Name Position Contact
Erick Whiteley President erick.whiteley
Joe Spencer Vice President joe@thelyaa.com
Eric Rose Treasurer eric.rose
Larry Chase Interim Treasurer lchase@thelyaa.com
Brad Poole Administrator brad@thelyaa.com
Mike Kelly Board Member mkelly@thelyaa.com
Coery Lynch Board Member Corey.Lynch13
Kim Kron Board Member jkron@thelyaa.com
Tyson LeDoux Board Member tledoux@thelyaa.com
Rino Parsegian Board Member rparsegian@thelyaa.com
     

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 




If you have any interest in joining the board or volunteering to help in any way, please contact us at